homeExposition tintin et ses avions"Tintin et ses avions" exhibition for children

"Tintin et ses avions" exhibition for children

Thanks to activities and creative classes especially conceived for children during 8 months, board for the "Tintin et ses avions" exhibition with your family and rediscover differently the famous reporter :

 

SELF TOUR

  • The notebook of the young reporter (self tour)

Distributed freely at the reception of the museum, this notebook is dedicated to budding reporters from 8 to 12 years old, who have to fulfill a mission in showing curiosity, perceptiveness and to be observant to follow the traces of Tintin !

 

  • Looking for Snowy (self tour)

We don't forget the youngest ! Snowy propose them a hide-and-seek. During the self tour, the children will have fun in looking for 8 Snowy which are hidden in the museum....

 

GUIDED TOUR

  • Guided tour of the exhibition (duration 1 hour – suitable for all audiences)

A visit to discover behind the scenes of the adventures of the famous globetrotter from the aeronautic point of view. The process will lead the visitor at times on the vestige of Hergé and his growing fascination for the aviation, at times at the heart of some adventures where the plane become an inescapable comrade of Tintin and Snowy ! Some thematic stopovers punctuate the visit, enabling to understand how Hergé made of Tintin a privileged witness of the aeronautic evolution.


 

  • For schoolchildren (self tour or guided tour)

Schoolchildren groups visiting the exhibition with their teacher will be able to take advantage of self with the notebook of the young reporter (8-12 years old) or to take a guided tour of the exhibition

Activities and sessions about the exhibition :

  • Session « Pioche ta Bande dessinée ! » (duration 1 hour and 15 minutes, from 8 years old, free sessions)

Registration by mail on reservation@manatour.fr
Children are parents' responsibility during the session

Creative classes on the subject of the comics lead by Mickaël Jourdan*, young toulousain artist. Your mission : draw, invent, be creative, to make your page of a comic book by inspiring yourself of landscapes crossed by Tintin over his comics books.

Saturday, June 2nd at 2:30 pm and 4 pm : Stopover in India (parent-child session)
In Les Cigares du Pharaon, Tintin find himself run out of petrol at the helm of a plane in the direction of Shanghai which force him to make an emergency landing in India in the middle of the jungle... In this creative class, parent and children use their imagination to create their own page of a comic book against a backdrop of jungle by drawing surprise elements to integrate.

Tuesday, July 24th at 2:30 pm and 4 pm : Adventures in high mountain (parent-child session)
During his journey in Tintin au Tibet, Tintin and Captain Haddock find themselves in Himalaya high mountains after a tragic plane crash... In this creative class, parent and children use their imagination to create their own page of a comic book in the high mountains, by drawing surprise elements to integrate.
 

Saturday, August 11th at 2:30 pm and 4 pm : Arid crossing (child session)
In Au pays de l’or noir, Tintin investigate in Khemed, imaginary country located in arid areas of Arabia. He finds himself abandoned in the middle of the desert. In this session, the young authors imagine and create their own page of a comic book located in a hostile environment, where the hero will have to reveal his bravery in order to get through !
 

Sunday, October 27th at 2:30 pm and 4 pm : Journey in space (child session)
Just like the comic book Objectif Lune, where Tintin fly away with his friends in a space rocket which lead them directly to the moon, children use their imagination to send their hero in space... but by which means ? Toward which planet ?... They will have to ask themselves the good question ! 
 

Thursday, December 27th at 2:30 pm and 4 pm : Submarine discoveries (parent-child session)
Thanks to the invention of Professor Calculus and his famous pocket submarine, he contributes to the discovery of a treasure in Le Trésor de Rackham le Rouge… Through the submarine explorations of Tintin, parent and child use their imagination to create a surprising page of a comic book by drawing surprise elements to integrate.

*Specialized in the papercutting illustrations, Michaël JOURDAN publish his first youthful comic book « Le grand marécage », in 2014 edited by La joie de Lire. In 2015, he shows his work at the comic festival in Colomiers, within the scope of the discovery price of the Midi Pyrénées region. He will share here his passion to young artists at the aeroscopia museum.

 
 

  • Creative classes : Your travel diary ! (Duration : 1 hour, from 8 years old, free session)

Registration by mail on reservation@manatour.fr
Children are parents' responsibility during the session

Reports, trips, discoveries... children prepare their travel diary that they can use for their next holidays !
Classes animated by Lovely Bulle

Dates :
Sunday, May 27th at 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 21st at 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 15th at 4:30 pm

homeExposition tintin et ses avionsL'exposition "Tintin et ses avions" pour les enfants

L'exposition "Tintin et ses avions" pour les enfants

Grâce à des animations et des ateliers spécialement pour les enfants tout au long des 8 mois, embarquez pour l'exposition "Tintin et ses avions" en famille et redécouvrez autrement le célèbre reporter :

 

EN VISITE LIBRE

  • Le carnet du jeune reporter

Distribué gratuitement à l’accueil du musée, ce carnet est dédié aux reporters en herbe de 8 à 12 ans, qui devront accomplir une mission en faisant preuve de curiosité, de perspicacité et d’un bon sens de l’observation pour suivre les traces de Tintin !

 

  • A la recherche de Milou ! (visite libre)

Les plus petits ne sont pas oubliés, avec Milou qui leur propose une partie de cache-cache. Pendant la visite libre, les enfants pourront s’amuser à chercher les 8 Milou qui se cachent dans le musée…

 

EN VISITE GUIDÉE

  • La visite guidée de l’exposition (durée 1h – tous publics)

Une visite pour découvrir les coulisses des aventures du célèbre globe-trotter sous l’angle aéronautique. Le parcours mènera le visiteur tantôt sur les traces d’Hergé et sa fascination grandissante pour l’aviation, tantôt au cœur de certaines aventures où l’avion devient un compagnon incontournable de Tintin et Milou !  Des escales thématiques ponctuent la visite, permettant de comprendre comment Hergé a fait de Tintin un témoin privilégié de l’évolution aéronautique.


 

  • Pour les scolaires (visite libre ou visite guidée)

Les groupes de scolaires visitant l’exposition avec leurs enseignants pourront profiter de la visite libre avec le carnet du jeune reporter (8-12 ans) ou suivre une visite guidée de l’exposition.

 

Des animations et des ateliers autour de l’exposition :

  • Ateliers « Pioche ta Bande dessinée ! » (durée 1h15, à partir de 8 ans, ateliers gratuits)

Sur inscription par mail sur reservation@manatour.fr
Les enfants restent sous la responsabilité des parents pendant l’atelier

Des ateliers créatifs sur le thème de la bande dessinée animés par Mickaël Jourdan*, jeune artiste toulousain. Mission : piocher, inventer, être créatif, pour réaliser sa planche de BD en s’inspirant des paysages traversés par Tintin au fil de ses albums.
 

Samedi 2 juin à 14h30 et 16h00 : Escale en Inde (atelier parent-enfant)
Dans Les Cigares du Pharaon, Tintin se retrouve en panne sèche aux commandes d’un avion en direction de Shanghai lui imposant un atterrissage d’urgence en Inde au milieu de la jungle... Dans cet atelier, parents et enfants usent de leur imagination pour créer une planche de bande dessinée d’aventure sur fond de jungle en piochant des éléments-surprise à intégrer.
 

Mardi 24 juillet à 14h30 et 16h00 : Aventures en haute montagne (atelier parent-enfant)
Lors de son périple dans Tintin au Tibet, Tintin et le capitaine Haddock se retrouvent dans les hautes montagnes de l’Himalaya après un tragique accident d’avion... Dans cet atelier, parents et enfants usent de leur imagination pour créer une planche de bande dessinée d’aventure dans les hautes montagnes, en piochant des éléments-surprise à intégrer.
 

Samedi 11 août à 14h30 et 16h00 : Traversées désertiques (atelier enfant)
Dans Au pays de l’or noir, Tintin part enquêter au Khemed, pays imaginaire situé dans les régions désertiques d’Arabie. Il se retrouve abandonné en plein désert ... Dans cet atelier, les jeunes auteurs imaginent et créent une planche de bande dessinée se déroulant dans un environnement hostile, où leur héros devra faire preuve de courage pour s’en sortir !
 

Samedi 27 octobre à 14h30 et 16h00 :Voyage dans l’espace (atelier enfant)
A l’image de l’album Objectif Lune, où Tintin s’envole avec ses amis dans une fusée qui les mènent directement sur la lune, les enfants puisent dans leur imagination pour envoyer leur héros dans l’espace... mais par quel moyen ? Vers quelle planète ?... Ils devront se poser les bonnes questions !
 

Jeudi 27 décembre à 14h30 et à 16h00 : Découvertes sous-marines (atelier parent-enfant)
C’est grâce à l’invention de son célèbre sous-marin de poche que le professeur Tournesol contribue à la découverte du trésor dans Le Trésor de Rackham le Rouge… En s’inspirant des explorations sous-marines de Tintin, parents et enfants usent de leur imagination pour créer une planche de bande dessinée surprenante en piochant des éléments-surprise à intégrer.
*Spécialisé dans l’illustration en papier découpé, Michaël JOURDAN publie sa première bande dessinée jeunesse « Le grand marécage », en 2014 aux éditions La joie de Lire. En 2015, il expose son travail au festival BD de Colomiers, dans le cadre du prix découverte de la région Midi-Pyrénées. Il fera ici partager sa passion aux jeunes artistes du musée aeroscopia.
 

 

  • Ateliers créatifs : Ton carnet de voyage ! (Durée : 1h, à partir de 8 ans, atelier gratuit)

Sur inscription par mail sur reservation@manatour.fr
Les enfants restent sous la responsabilité des parents pendant l’atelier.

Reportages, voyages, découvertes... les enfants préparent leur carnet de voyage qu’ils pourront utiliser lors de leurs prochaines vacances !
Des ateliers animés par Lovely Bulle

Dates :
Dimanche 27 mai à 16h30
Samedi 21 juillet à 16h30
Mercredi 15 aout à 16h30